2NE1 “Clap Your Hands” and “Go Away” 1080 HD Downloads

My blog has almost reached the 200 hits mark!! Yay!! But in honor of my passing the 100 hits mark, I have a little surprise for you… Totally digging the two 2NE1 music videos that have been released thus far? Want them in beautiful 1080 HD quality? Well, look no further, because I’ve got them here for you! Links after the jump!

I personally ripped these videos from YouTube and have uploaded both videos in .mp4 format.

Clap Your Hands [160MB]: http://www.multiupload.com/CCBBT1NARD

Go Away [157MB]: http://www.multiupload.com/5S9FAPVR9R

I will upload “Can’t Nobody” as soon as it is available and I am able! Enjoy!!!

Please tell me if the links become broken, and I’ll try my best to re-upload them in a timely manner!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

